The Telluride Bluegrass Single-Day Lineup is Here!

Telluride_LUD_Lockman_Showlove_2016-40Photo by JohnRyan Lockman

The complete single-day lineup for the 45th Annual Telluride Bluegrass (June 21-24, 2018) is here.  This lineup announcement includes the following final additions:

  • Tedeschi Trucks Band  (Grammy-winning 12-piece Americana soul all-stars)
  • Nitty Gritty Dirt Band  (legendary band makes their 1st Telluride Bluegrass appearance in 15 years!)
  • Bela Fleck & Brooklyn Rider  (innovative banjo + classical string quartet collaboration)
  • Frigg  (powerful 7-piece fiddle band from Finland)
  • The Railsplitters  (sophisticated bluegrass-pop)
  • Phoebe Hunt & the Gatherers  (worldly Americana sextet)
  • The Maes  (folk-pop trio from Australia)
They join a lineup that already included: Sturgill SimpsonEmmylou HarrisSam Bush Band, a live radio broadcast of Live From Here with Chris Thile”Del McCouury BandSt. Paul & The Broken BonesI’m With HerThe Wood Brothers, and many of the bluegrass all-stars who have defined the Telluride Bluegrass sound for 45 years.

4-day passes are now sold-out to the general public, but a limited number of single-day tickets are still available (with no service fees) through the link below.

The complete single-day lineup (artists listed in reverse performance order):

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Tedeschi Trucks Band  *  The Del McCoury Band  *  I’m With Her: Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz & Aoife O’Donovan  *  The Wood Brothers  *  Billy Strings  *  The Railsplitters  *  Chris Thile

Friday, June 22, 2018
Greensky Bluegrass  *  Telluride House Band featuring Sam, Béla, Jerry, Edgar, Bryan & Stuart  *  Emmylou Harris  *  The Infamous Stringdusters  *  The Jerry Douglas Band  *  Phoebe Hunt & The Gatherers  *  Frigg  *  The Maes

Saturday, June 23, 2018
Leftover Salmon  *  Sam Bush Band  *  St. Paul & The Broken Bones  *  Telluride Troubadour  *  “Live From Here” with Chris Thile  *  Peter Rowan & the Free Mexican Airforce featuring Flaco Jimenez  *  Béla Fleck & Brooklyn Rider  *  Sugar & the Mint  *  Band Contest Finals

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sturgill Simpson  *  Punch Brothers  *  Nitty Gritty Dirt Band  *  Yonder Mountain String Band  *  Tim O’Brien Band  *  Edgar Meyer & Christian McBride  *  Gospel Set