String Cheese Incident Adds Another Date To The Roots Run Deep Tour

The String Cheese Incident just announced that the ROOTS RUN DEEP Tour will now be stopping in Pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, December 6th! Tickets go on sale through SCI TICKETING on Thursday, October 13 @ 10 AM MDT / 11 AM CDT / 12 PM EDT, followed by the public on sale Friday, October 14 @ 10 AM MDT / 11 AM CDT / 12 PM EDT.  Please note that according to SCI, this will be the last addition to the tour.

This addition extends SCI’s first tour in four years to a whopping 14 dates that starts in Asheville, NC and wraps up in Chicago, IL.  Tickets for most dates are sold-out already with availability for Philly, Chicago, and now Pittsburg only.

November 25, 2011 Thomas Wolfe Auditorium Asheville, NC SOLD OUT
Doors 7:30pm / Show 8:30pm
November 26, 2011 Fox Theatre Atlanta, GA SOLD OUT
Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
November 27, 2011 Georgia Theatre Athens, GA SOLD OUT
Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
November 28, 2011 Ryman Auditorium
featuring Acoustic and Electric sets
Nashville, TN SOLD OUT
Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
November 30, 2011 Lyric Opera House Baltimore, MD SOLD OUT
Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
December 1, 2011 Tower Theatre Upper Darby, PA TICKETS
Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
December 2, 2011 The United Palace New York, NY SOLD OUT
Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
December 3, 2011 The United Palace New York, NY SOLD OUT
Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
December 4, 2011 Orpheum Theatre Boston, MA SOLD OUT
Doors 6:30pm / Show 7:30pm
December 6, 2011 Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA
Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
SCI Ticketing On Sale Thurs. 10/13 @ 10am MDT / 11am CDT / 12pm EDT
December 7, 2011 The Pageant St Louis, MO SOLD OUT
Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
December 8, 2011 Aragon Ballroom Chicago, IL TICKETS
3-Day Passes Available
Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
December 9, 2011 Aragon Ballroom Chicago, IL TICKETS
3-Day Passes Available
Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm
December 10, 2011 Aragon Ballroom Chicago, IL TICKETS
3-Day Passes Available
Share