The Black Keys To Headline 1st Bank Center In April

THE BLACK KEYS
w/ The Arctic Monkeys

Monday, April 30th
1st Bank Center
Tickets: $55.00 – $59.50
Pre-Sale: 1/17 10:00 AM
Public On-Sale: 1/21 @ 12:00 Noon
BUY PRE-SALE
BUY TICKETS

Hot on the heels of the announcement that they will headline the first day of the Coachella Festival, The Black Keys have announced a highly anticipated date at the 1st Bank Center for the end of April.  To sweeten the deal just a bit, The Arctic Monkeys will be joining the duo on the bill.  This show is sure to sell out quickly as many other dates on the tour are full sized arenas, so don’t snooze on this one!

The Black Keys & Arctic Monkeys North American Tour

03/02/12 Fri U.S. Bank Arena Cincinnati, OH
03/03/12 Sat Joe Louis Arena Detroit, MI
03/04/12 Sun Value City Arena (Schottenstein Center) Columbus, OH
03/06/12 Tue Cumberland County Civic Center Portland, ME
03/07/12 Wed TD Garden Boston, MA
03/09/12 Fri Verizon Center Washington, DC
03/10/12 Sat Wells Fargo Center (formerly Wachovia Center) Philadelphia, PA
03/12/12 Mon Madison Square Garden New York, NY
03/13/12 Tue Bell Centre Montreal, QC
03/14/12 Wed Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
03/16/12 Fri Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
03/18/12 Sun Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI
03/19/12 Mon United Center Chicago, IL
03/20/12 Tue Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
03/22/12 Thu Madison Square Garden New York, NY
03/23/12 Fri Constant Convocation Center Norfolk, VA
03/24/12 Sat Bojangles’ Coliseum (Formerly Cricket Arena) Charlotte, NC
04/24/12 Tue Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion The Woodlands, TX
04/25/12 Wed Frank Erwin Center Austin, TX
04/27/12 Fri Chaifetz Arena St. Louis, MO
04/28/12 Sat BOK Center Tulsa, OK
04/30/12 Mon 1stBank Center Broomfield, CO
05/02/12 Wed Maverik Center (formerly E Center) West Valley City, UT
05/04/12 Fri Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
05/05/12 Sat Power Balance Pavilion (formerly Arco Arena) Sacramento, CA
05/07/12 Mon Rose Garden Arena Portland, OR
05/08/12 Tue Key Arena Seattle, WA
05/09/12 Wed Rogers Arena (formerly General Motors Place) Vancouver, BC
05/11/12 Fri Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
05/12/12 Sat Rexall Place Edmonton, AB
05/14/12 Mon MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
05/15/12 Tue Target Center Minneapolis, MN
05/16/12 Wed Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI

Share